BIP&GO electronic toll payment: Liber-t Découverte pack
Activate your prepaid "découverte" pack to use your Liber-t Bip&Go badge on all motorways in France and Spain

Activation "Découverte" pack
Pay the tolls with prepaid toll credit

€0 per month while your prepaid toll credit is positive, then €1.70 per month when it runs out. €0 in months during which you do not use it.

Invoice
  • Electronic invoice (no extra cost)
  • Paper invoice (€1 per month)
Usable in France and Spain

Your badge also works on all Spanish motorways. Using the badge in Spain (cost: €2.50 for every month the badge is used in Spain in addition to your subscription plan in France. €0 the months the badge is not used in Spain) and toll fees in Spain will be charged separately from your prepaid toll amount, directly to the bank account provided during registration.

How do I activate my badge?

For purposes of security, the electronic toll system badge which it contains is not yet active. Simply and in just a few clicks, you are going to be able to activate the badge, as well as your pre-paid toll system credit. Your badge will then work normally on all motorways in France and Spain and in more than 350 car parks equipped with electronic toll payment. 

To activate your badge, you just need:

  • The customer no. on your badge,
    Où trouver le numéro client
  • Your "Découverte" pack no. on the back of the protective sleeve,
    Où trouver le numéro du pack découverte
  • Your bank account details and mobile phone,
    We request your bank account details so that, although the badge includes a prepaid amount, once this money is spent, your badge is not blocked and may still be used. If Bip&Go appeals to you, you can then continue using the liber-t electronic toll system; Bip&Go needs your bank account information for billing, only for the months when the badge is used, the subscription costs and payments made at tolls and car parks equipped with electronic payment.

Connect:
In just a few steps, you will indicate your contact information, your bank account details, and will have to read and validate the special terms and conditions. Then your activation will be validated by a secure electronic signature system, via SMS.
After this activation, your badge will work in less than 72 hours **.
You will receive an email indicating the procedure to follow to install the badge and other practical information.
You will also receive an e-mail with the identifiers allowing access to your subscriber space to consult your bills and to manage your account.

close selection
close selection
**The time it takes for motorway toll companies to update their computer databases.

Télépéage BIP&GO : Pack Liber-t découverte
Activez votre pack découverte prépayé pour pouvoir utiliser votre badge Liber-t Bip&Go sur toutes les autoroutes en France et en Espagne

Activation Pack découverte
Régler les péages grâce à un crédit de péage prépayé

0€ / mois tant que le solde de péage prépayé est positif, 1,70€ / mois circulé ensuite. 0€ les mois où vous ne l’utilisez pas.

Facture
  • Facture électronique sans surcoût
  • Facture papier +1€ par mois
Utilisable en France et en Espagne

Votre badge fonctionne également sur toutes les autoroutes espagnoles. L’utilisation du badge en Espagne (coût : 2,50€ / mois circulé en plus de votre formule d’abonnement France. 0€ les mois ou vous ne circulez pas en Espagne) et les frais de péage en Espagne sont facturés en dehors de votre montant de péage prépayé, directement sur l’IBAN que vous allez enregistrer à votre souscription.

Comment activer votre badge ?

Pour des raisons de sécurité, le badge de télépéage qu’il contient n’est pas encore actif. Simplement et en quelques clics, vous allez pouvoir activer le badge, ainsi que votre crédit de péage prépayé. Votre badge pourra alors fonctionner normalement sur toutes les autoroutes de France et d’Espagne et dans plus de 350 parkings équipés du télépéage. 

Pour procéder à l’activation, vous avez simplement besoin :

  • Du n° client figurant sur votre badge,
    Où trouver le numéro client
  • Du n° de votre pack Découverte figurant à l’arrière de la pochette protectrice,
    Où trouver le numéro du pack découverte
  • De votre RIB et de votre téléphone portable
    Nous vous demandons un RIB bien que le badge inclut déjà une somme d’argent prépayée car une fois le forfait prépayé épuisé, votre badge n’est pas bloqué, il peut encore être utilisé. Si vous êtes séduit  et que vous continuez à utiliser le télépéage liber-t , Bip&Go a besoin de vos coordonnées bancaires pour facturer, uniquement les mois où le badge est utilisé, les frais d’abonnement et les dépenses réalisées aux péages ou parkings équipés du télépéage.

Laissez-vous guider :
En quelques étapes, vous indiquerez vos coordonnées, votre RIB, et devrez lire et valider les conditions générales et particulières. Puis votre activation sera validée par un système sécurisé de signature électronique, via SMS.
Après cette activation, votre badge fonctionnera sous 72h**.
Vous recevrez un e-mail vous indiquant la marche à suivre pour installer le badge et toutes les informations pratiques.
Vous recevrez également un mail avec les identifiants permettant d’accéder à votre espace abonné pour consulter vos factures et gérer votre compte.

fermer la selection
fermer la selection
**Délai de mise à jour des bases informatiques des sociétés concessionnaires d’autoroutes.