Our Partners
Bip&Go partners of the best!

Our motorway partners

ASFA

ASFA is a professional association which groups together all the players in the motorway concession, operation and road structure sector. The badges issued by Bip&Go are certified by ASFA and are part of the Liber-t system, which means that they work on all French motorways, whichever company operates the tolls.

SANEF Abertis

Bip&Go is a subsidiary of the Sanef motorway group, a travel infrastructure and service operation manager. Sanef is part of the Abertis group, the leading worldwide motorway management and telecommunications operator. The Sanef group is directly responsible for 1,902 kilometres of motorway.
Bip&Go, in partnership with the Sanef group and sometimes local organisations, is the issuer in charge of selling the various discount offers on the Sanef and Sapn motorway networks, such as:

Atlandes

Bip&Go has been working in partnership with Atlandes, the company that runs the A63 French motorway, to issue Liber-t badges since April 2013.
Bip&Go offers Fréquence Landes for regular users of the A63, with discounts for home-work journeys at the tolls at CASTETS, SAUGNAC and MURET.
The Liber-t Fréquence Landes badge can also be used on all French motorways and in more than 300 car parks, signalled with a "t".
Find the form and how to subscribe to A63 discount offers on the Atlandes website.

Albéa

Bip&Go has been working in partnership with Albéa, the company that runs the French A150 motorway, to issue Liber-t badges since December 2014.
In collaboration with Sapn and Albéa, Bip&Go offers the Fréquence A28-A150 subscription plan for regular users of these motorways, with monthly toll discounts.
The Liber-t Fréquence A29-A150 badge can also be used on all French motorways and in selected car parks, signalled with a "t".

Find the subscription form in this dedicated article.

Our partners with exclusive subscription offers

ANCV

The Agence Nationale pour les Chèques-Vacances (ANCV) and Association professionnelle des Autoroutes et d’ouvrages à péage (ASFA) know how popular "Chèques-Vacances" were among French people as a payment method at the motorway tolls, so have created a way to use them: the Liber-t Vacances offer.
Since 1 January 2013, "Chèques-Vacances" are not accepted as a payment method at the tolls on any motorway in France. So that travellers with "Chèques-Vacances" can continue to use them while saving time at the tolls, Bip&Go launched the Liber-t Vacances offer.

This Bip&Go Liber-t Vacances offer enables Chèques-Vacances holders to credit their electronic toll payment badge with up to €150 per year. This subscription, like all the other ones, enables you to drive on the whole French motorway network, regardless of the motorway operator. This subscription offers a range of benefits: no activation fees, no top-up fees and no subscription fees while the Liber-t Vacances badge is in credit.

American Express Company

American Express Company, founded in 1850, is the leading non-bank card issuer. American Express cards are available as 2 types, for private individuals and for professionals (electronic payment terminal and independent), and are an international payment method combined with a range of services to guarantee security and assistance all over the world.

The exclusive partnership between Bip&Go and American Express enables users to have their toll and car park expenses debited directly from their American Express card. By choosing a Liber-t badge with Bip&Go, American Express cardholders can continue to use their card on all French motorways and in over 300 car parks, while saving time and avoiding queues at the tolls.

The Bip&Go electronic toll payment badge also enables you to accumulate Miles or Membership Reward points every time you use it on the motorway or in car parks with Liber-t readers, according to the exact terms of each offer. There are 3 subscription plans available, depending on the card and whether the holder is a private individual or a professional.

Find out more about our partnership offers

Bip&Drive

Bip&Drive is our partner that opens the door to Spain. Bip&Drive is the leader on the electronic toll payment market in Spain. Bip&Drive, a subsidiary of the Caixa bank and the 3 largest Spanish motorway companies, sells the VIA-T electronic toll payment system in Spain and services about 500,000 customers.
By establishing a partnership with Bip&Drive, Bip&Go enables its new customers to enjoy Via-t electronic toll payment in Spain without having 2 separate badges.

Substantial technological work was carried out for the new Bip&Go badges to integrate Bip&Drive services. Thanks to this partnership with Bip&Drive, Bip&Go offers an electronic toll payment badge that can be used anywhere in France, in Spain, and in many car parks.

Bip&Go and Bip&Drive are proud to offer this revolution in the area of electronic toll payment to French consumers who sometimes use motorways outside of France. The Bip&Go badge records all transactions in Spain. Bip&Go send the information to Bip&Drive, which issues an invoice available in the Bip&Go subscriber area. Bip&Go charges the subscriber for all expenses in France and in Spain.

The customer deals exclusively with Bip&Go for customer and after sales service. Bip&Drive customers can use their badges in France as well. The Bip&Go/Bip&Drive partnership goes both ways: Bip&Drive customers can use French electronic toll payment services.

Our electronic toll payment badge distribution partners in France

Urbis Park

For a "Pay as you go" or "Fixed price" subscription, head to the Urbis Park car park in Metz, and you will leave with a ready-to-use badge.

BPNL

The BPNL (Boulevard Périphérique Nord Lyon) manages the stretch of the Nord de Lyon ring road with tolls. Bip&Go was chosen by the Grand Lyon area to offer the Liber-t electronic toll payment extension to users of local BPNL badges (More information). Users of the Nord de Lyon ring road can subscribe locally to various plans to pay the tolls for this stretch of road. They are then given a local electronic toll payment badge. Holders of this badge can activate a National Extension electronic toll payment subscription, which will allow them to use their badge in Lyon, in the rest of France and in more than 300 car parks.

Get the form and see how to subscribe

Our electronic toll payment badge distribution partners overseas

VAB

VAB is the leading Flemish organisation dedicated to motoring. VAB offers a wide range of products and services aimed to offer peace of mind, protection and comfort on the roads, especially through breakdown assistance. It also protects Belgian motorists' rights. Bip&Go has a special offer for members of VAB. See more details on the VAB website www.vab.be or at partner VAB points of sale.

ACL

ACL (Automobile Club du Luxembourg) is a club dedicated to motoring in Luxembourg. ACL offers its members a range of services, such as breakdown assistance, tourist offers and information and even legal services. Bip&Go has a special offer for members of ACL, which can be requested in ACL agencies.

ARCD

ARCD is a German motoring club dedicated to mobility. It offers various motoring, travel and transport services, such as insurance and breakdown assistance in Germany and all over Europe, accessories for your vehicle and even a travel agency.

Sanef Tolling

Residents of United Kingdom cannot subscribe directly to Bip&Go, as UK bank accounts are not part of the European SEPA system. To ensure access to Bip&Go Liber-t electronic toll payment, a distribution agreement was made with a subsidiary of the Sanef group: Sanef Tolling.

Find all the subscription options directly on the Sanef Tolling website.

Our financial partners

Worldline

Worldline is one of the main payment operators and a well-known payment institution in Europe, with a range of turnkey payment solutions. Both the seller and the customer enjoy secure, simple, cashless payment transactions.

Payline

Payline is a secure, reliable and easy-to-implement modulable online payment solution. It offers multiple payment facilities, combined with quick response times, and is available on all distance selling channels.

SlimPay

Slimpay is a payment establishment approved by the Banque de France which develops and implements hosted information technology solutions used to acquire and process payment orders on behalf of companies, especially online traders.

Nos partenaires
Bip&Go associé aux meilleurs !

Nos partenaires autoroutiers

ASFA

L'ASFA est l'association professionnelle regroupant tous les acteurs du secteur de la concession et de l'exploitation d'autoroutes et d'ouvrages routiers. Les badges mis à disposition par Bip&Go sont validés par l'ASFA et entrent dans le cadre du protocole Liber-t, leur permettant de fonctionner sur toutes les autoroutes de France, quelle que soit la société d'autoroute utilisée par l'abonné au service de télépéage.

SANEF Abertis

Bip&Go est filiale du groupe autoroutier Sanef, gestionnaire d’infrastructures de mobilité et opérateur de services. Sanef fait partie du groupe Abertis, premier opérateur mondial de gestion d’autoroutes et de télécommunications. Le groupe Sanef exploite directement 1 902 kilomètres d’autoroutes.
Bip&Go, en partenariat avec Sanef groupe et parfois des collectivités locales, est l’émetteur chargé de la vente de nombreuses offres à remises sur les réseaux autoroutiers de Sanef et Sapn comme :

Atlandes

Bip&Go est partenaire d'Atlandes, société qui exploite l’A63, pour l’émission de badges Liber-t depuis avril 2013.
Bip&Go propose Fréquence Landes pour les utilisateurs réguliers de l’A63, avec des réductions de péage pour les trajets domicile-travail sur les péages de CASTETS et de SAUGNAC et MURET.
Le badge Liber-t Fréquence Landes, permet également d’utiliser le télépéage sur toutes les autoroutes de France et dans plus de 300 parking équipés du système et signalés avec un " t ".
Retrouvez le formulaire et la procédure de souscription à l’offre à remises A63 sur le site d'Atlandes.

Albéa

Bip&Go est partenaire d'Albéa, société qui exploite l’A150, pour l’émission de badges Liber-t depuis décembre 2014.
En partenariat avec Sapn et Albéa, Bip&Go propose la formule d’abonnement Fréquence A29-A150 pour les utilisateurs réguliers de ces autoroutes, avec des réductions de péage mensuelles.
Le badge Liber-t Fréquence A29-A150, permet également d’utiliser le télépéage sur toutes les autoroutes de France et dans de nombreux parking équipés du système et signalés avec un " t ".

Retrouvez le formulaire de souscription dans cet article dédié.

Nos partenaires avec offres d'abonnements exclusives

ANCV

Conscientes de l’utilité sociale du Chèque-Vacances comme mode de paiement de l’autoroute pour beaucoup de Français, l’Agence Nationale pour les Chèques-Vacances (ANCV) et l’Association professionnelle des Autoroutes et d’ouvrages à péage (ASFA) ont souhaité maintenir l’utilisation des Chèques-Vacances en proposant une offre Liber-t Vacances.
Depuis le 1er janvier 2013, les Chèques-Vacances ne peuvent plus être utilisés en voie de péage, et ceci sur toutes les autoroutes de France. Pour que les bénéficiaires de chèques-vacances puissent continuer à les utiliser tout en gagnant du temps au péage, Bip&Go a lancé l’offre Liber-t Vacances.

Cette offre d’abonnement péage Liber-t Vacances Bip&Go permet aux bénéficiaires de Chèques-Vacances de créditer leur badge de télépéage jusqu’à 150€/an. Cet abonnement, comme tous les autres, permet de circuler sur l’ensemble du réseau autoroutier Français quelle que soit la société d’autoroutes sur laquelle on voyage. Cet abonnement offre des avantages : frais de mise en service et d’activation gratuits, pas de frais de chargement et aucun frais d’abonnement tant qu’il reste des sommes créditées sur le badge Liber-t Vacances.

Abonnez-vous au télépéage Liber-t Vacances.

American Express Company

Fondé en 1850, American Express Company est le premier émetteur de cartes non bancaires. Composée de 2 gammes d'offres, pour particuliers et professionnels (TPE et indépendants), les cartes American Express sont un moyen de paiement international associé à un ensemble de services leur garantissant sécurité et assistance partout dans le monde.

Le partenariat exclusif entre Bip&Go et American Express permet de profiter du prélèvement direct des dépenses de péages et de parking sur sa carte American Express. En optant pour un badge Liber-t avec Bip&Go, les détenteurs de la carte American Express peuvent continuer d’utiliser leur carte sur toutes les autoroutes de France et dans plus de 300 parkings, en gagnant du temps et en évitant les files d’attente aux péages.

Le badge de télépéage Bip&Go vous permet également de cumuler, à chaque fois que vous l’utilisez, sur autoroutes ou dans les parkings dotés de lecteurs Liber-t, des Miles ou des points Membership Rewards selon des modalités précises de chacune des offres. 3 offres d’abonnement sont proposées en fonction des cartes détenues, pour les particuliers et les professionnels.

Retrouvez les détails des offres de partenariat

Bip&Drive

Bip&Drive est un partenaire qui vous ouvre les portes de l’Espagne. Bip&Drive est le leader du télépéage en Espagne. Filiale de la banque Caïxa et des 3 principales sociétés d’autoroutes espagnoles, Bip&Drive commercialise le télépéage VIA-T en Espagne et gère environ 500 000 clients.
En signant un partenariat avec Bip&Drive, Bip&Go permet à ses nouveaux clients de bénéficier du télépéage espagnol Via-t, sans avoir besoin d’utiliser 2 badges différents.

Un long travail technologique a été mené pour que les nouveaux badges Bip&Go intègrent les services de Bip&Drive. Grâce à cette association avec Bip&Drive, Bip&Go propose un badge de télépéage utilisable partout en France, partout en Espagne, et dans de nombreux parkings.

C’est une révolution dans le domaine du télépéage que Bip&Go et son partenaire Bip&Drive sont ravis de proposer aux consommateurs français dont les trajets sur autoroutes vont parfois au-delà de la France. Le badge Bip&Go enregistre les transactions faites en Espagne. Bip&Go communique les informations à Bip&Drive, qui établit une facture consultable dans l’espace abonné Bip&Go. Bip&Go prélève l’abonné de l’intégralité des dépenses France et Espagne.

Le client garde comme seul et unique interlocuteur Bip&Go pour la relation client et le SAV. Les clients Bip&Drive pourront utiliser leur badge en France. Le partenariat Bip&Go/Bip&Drive fonctionne dans les 2 sens: les clients de Bip&Drive, pourront utiliser le télépéage Français.

Nos partenaires de distribution badge de télépéage en France

Urbis Park

Pour souscrire à un abonnement "A la Carte" ou "Au forfait", rendez-vous dans votre parking Urbis Park Metz et repartez immédiatement avec le badge prêt à fonctionner.

BPNL

Le BPNL (Boulevard Périphérique Nord Lyon) gère le tronçon à péage du périphérique Nord de Lyon. Bip&Go a été choisi par le Grand Lyon pour proposer l’extension de télépéage Liber-t aux utilisateurs de badges locaux BPNL (Plus d’informations). Les utilisateurs du Périphérique Nord de Lyon ont la possibilité de s’abonner localement à différentes formules pour payer le péage de ce tronçon. Un badge de télépéage local est alors mis à leur disposition. Les détenteurs de ce badge ont également la possibilité d’activer sur ce même boitier un abonnement télépéage Extension Nationale qui leur permet alors d’utiliser leur badge à Lyon, mais aussi partout en France et dans plus de 300 parkings.

Retrouvez le formulaire et la procédure de souscription

Nos partenaires de distribution badge de télépéage à l'étranger

VAB

VAB est le premier club flamand dédié à la mobilité. VAB propose une large gamme de produits et de services destinés à offrir sérénité, protection et confort sur les routes grâce notamment à de l’assistance & dépannage, il protège également le droit des automobilistes belges. En partenariat avec VAB, Bip&Go propose une offre spéciale aux membres du club. Retrouvez plus de détail sur le site VAB www.vab.be ou dans les points de vente VAB partenaires.

ACL

ACL (Automobile Club du Luxembourg) est un club luxembourgeois dédié à la mobilité. ACL propose à ses membres de nombreux services tels que l’assistance et le dépannage, des avantages et des informations touristiques ou encore des services juridiques. En partenariat avec VAB, Bip&Go propose une offre spéciale aux membres du club valable en agence ACL.

ARCD

ARCD est un club automobile allemand dédié à la mobilité. Il propose des services variés autour de la voiture, du voyage et du transport tels que l'assurance, l'assistance et le dépannage en Allemagne et en Europe, la vente d'accessoires pour votre véhicule, et intègre également une agence de voyage.

Sanef Tolling

Les résidents de Grande-Bretagne ne peuvent pas s’abonner directement chez Bip&Go, puisque les comptes bancaires locaux ne font pas partie du système européen SEPA. Pour faciliter l’accès au télépéage Liber-t Bip&Go, un accord de distribution a été passé avec une filiale du groupe Sanef: Sanef Tolling.

Retrouver toute les modalités de souscription directement sur le site Sanef Tolling.

Nos partenaires financiers

Worldline

Comptant parmi les principaux opérateurs de paiements et étant une institution de paiement reconnue en Europe, Worldline fournit un ensemble de solutions de paiement clés en main. Le commerçant et le client bénéficient de transactions de paiement dématérialisées, simplifiées et sécurisées.

Payline

Payline est une offre modulable de paiement en ligne sécurisée, fiable, et très simple à mettre en œuvre pour les e-commerçants. Elle offre des facilités de paiement multiples, conjuguées à des temps de réponses très courts, et se décline sur tous les canaux de vente à distance.

SlimPay

Slimpay est un établissement de paiement agréé par la Banque de France qui développe et met en œuvre en mode hébergé des solutions informatiques permettant l’acquisition et le traitement d’ordres de paiement pour le compte des entreprises et notamment des marchands en ligne.