using the electronic toll payment badge in France using the bip and go electronic toll payment badge on the motorway in France

Using electronic toll payment anywhere in France with Bip&Go

Make the most of all electronic toll payment services on all motorways in France

Drive on the whole French motorway network thanks to your Bip&Go electronic toll payment badge

You can use your badge on the whole French motorway network and in around 450 car parks across France. At the tolls, all lanes accept electronic toll payment. In the “all payment method” lanes, indicated by a green arrow, you will need to stop briefly. Most motorway tolls are equipped with dedicated 30 km/h or 50 km/h lanes indicated by an orange “t” logo. In these lanes, you can pass through without stopping.
Make the most of all the advantages of electronic toll payment now

bip and go electronic toll payment on all motorways in france

Tips for using Bip&Go electronic toll payment in France

Your electronic toll payment badge is accepted on all motorways in France and in more than 450 car parks. You can also use your electronic toll payment badge to pay for passage across certain bridges and through some tunnels, such as the Millau Viaduct or the Tancarville Bridge. Please note, however, that the electronic toll payment badge is not accepted at Mont Blanc Tunnel or Fréjus Tunnel: you will have to pay at an ordinary machine.

If you do not wish to pay with your badge at certain tolls

If you do not wish to use your electronic toll payment badge to pay at certain tolls, you can remove it from its holder and put it in the aluminium sleeve it came in. The badge will not be detected, so you cannot use a reserved electronic toll payment lane. You will need to go through an “all payment methods” lane. Make sure you keep the aluminium sleeve that comes with your badge!

How to go through the tolls with your Bip&Go electronic toll payment badge

  • When you are approaching the tolls, choose a lane (electronic toll payment or “all payment methods”).
  • Move forward at a moderate speed, keeping a distance of 4 metres from the vehicle in front of you. In the “all payment method” lanes, stop at the barrier.
  • The pass will beep, the traffic light will turn to green and the barrier will rise: you can pass.

Don’t wait any longer: order your electronic toll payment badge now to save time on the motorway.

using the bipandgo badge in portugal

Bip&Go Premium Option: a host of extra benefits

Go further with the Bip&Go electronic toll payment Premium Option

With the Bip&Go Premium Option, you can travel with total peace of mind: make the most of additional insurance cover for any mishaps that may occur on the motorway. Use Assistance Plus for everyday inconveniences: SOS Tow Yard, SOS Licence, Eco-Driving Course. Finally, you can also enjoy VIP Bip&Go benefits, like a dedicated telephone support line.

parking with electronic toll payment parking with bip and go electronic toll payment

Access more than 450 electronic toll payment car parks in France

No more parking problems. Thanks to your electronic toll payment badge, you can access all the compatible car parks in France, so that you never again have to drive around looking for a space. Your parking costs will be charged along with your toll costs: no need for tickets or bank cards in the car park!

Discover the car parks

utiliser le badge telepeage en france utiliser le badge telepeage bip and go en france sur autoroute

Utiliser votre télépéage partout en France avec Bip&Go

Profitez de tous les services télépéage sur toutes les autoroutes de France

Circulez sur l’ensemble du réseau autoroutier français grâce à votre badge télépéage Bip&Go

Vous pouvez utiliser votre badge sur l’ensemble du réseau autoroutier français ainsi que dans près de 450 parkings en France. Au péage, toutes les voies acceptent le télépéage. Dans les voies « Tout paiement », signalées par une flèche verte, il faudra vous arrêter brièvement. La plupart des gares de péage sont équipées de voies réservées 30km/h ou 50km/h signalées par un logo « t » orange. Dans ces voies, vous pouvez passer sans vous arrêter.
Profitez de tous les avantages du télépéage dès maintenant

le telepeage bip and go sur toutes les autoroutes en france

Bon à savoir sur le télépéage Bip&Go en France

Votre badge télépéage est accepté sur toutes les autoroutes de France et dans plus de 450 parkings. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser votre badge télépéage pour régler votre passage sur certains ponts et tunnels, comme le Viaduc de Millau ou le pont de Tancarville par exemple. Attention cependant, le badge télépéage n’est pas accepté au Tunnel du Mont Blanc et au Tunnel du Fréjus, où vous devrez régler à une borne classique.

Si vous ne voulez pas payer avec votre badge à certains péages

Si vous souhaitez ne pas utiliser votre badge télépéage pour passer une barrière de péage, vous pouvez le décrocher de son support et le remettre dans la pochette aluminium dans lequel vous l’avez reçu. Le badge ne sera pas détecté, mais vous ne pourrez pas emprunter les voies réservées télépéage et devrez vous arrêter à une voie « Tout Paiement ». Conservez bien la pochette aluminium fournie !

Comment passer à un péage avec son télépéage Bip&Go

  • A l’approche d’une barrière de péage, choisissez une voie (Télépéage ou « Tout Paiement »)
  • Avancez à allure modérée en étant à plus de 4 mètres du véhicule qui vous précède. Dans les voies "Tout Paiement", arrêtez-vous à la barrière.
  • Le badge émet un bip, le feu passe au vert et la barrière se lève : vous pouvez passer.

N’attendez-plus et commandez votre badge télépéage pour gagner du temps sur autoroute.

utiliser le badge bipandgo au portugal

L’Option Premium Bip&Go : de nombreux avantages supplémentaires

Allez plus loin avec l’Option Premium Télépéage Bip&Go

Avec l’Option Premium Bip&Go, voyagez l’esprit tranquille : profitez d’une complémentaire d’assurance pour couvrir tous les soucis que vous pourriez rencontrer sur autoroute. Accédez à une Assistance Plus, contre les désagrément du quotidien : SOS Fourrière, SOS Permis, Stage d’éco-conduite. Enfin, profitez des avantages VIP Bip&Go grâce à une ligne téléphonique dédiée.

se garer avec le telepeage se garer avec le telepeage bip and go

Accédez à plus de 450 parkings télépéage en France

Fini les problèmes de stationnement. Grâce à votre badge télépéage, accédez à tous les parkings télépéage de France pour ne plus jamais chercher une place. Vos dépenses de parking sont directement prélevées avec vos dépenses de péage, plus besoin de tickets ou de carte bleue aussi dans les parkings !

Découvrir les parkings