Tips

Advice for using your badge

How should the badge be positioned when passing the toll?

The badge must be fixed to the windscreen. If you handle the badge when passing through a toll, this can prevent the badge from being recognised. Generally, the badge holder and badge must be fixed in the top left behind the rear view mirror. If this area has black dots, the pass must be fixed on them. Remember not to alter the label and code behind the badge: they are required to record your passage should you need to show your badge to a toll attendant.

My pass is out of order. How do I replace it?

If your pass malfunctions, please have it tested in one of our sales agencies. If we find that it is defective we will replace it free of charge. You can also log in to your subscriber area or contact our customer service advisers by calling + (33)9.708 08 765 (non surcharge number) to have a technical diagnosis carried out and have your badge replaced by post if necessary.

Can I use the reserved lanes with a load on the roof?

To use the reserved liber-t lanes the total height of your vehicle must not exceed 2 m. If this is the case please show your pass to the toll booth attendants in a manual lane.

What do I do if I'm not detected when in the lane (my pass is out of order, the barrier doesn't rise)?

All the electronic payment lanes have an intercom. Don't hesitate to call the toll assistance staff. They can either come to assist you or solve the problem remotely. If the barrier does not rise on entry to the motorway, there are some lanes where you can take a ticket and use it at a manual exit with your pass where the toll attendant can record your passage.

What do I do if my pass is lost or stolen?

If you lose your pass or if it is stolen, please cancel it directly from your subscriber area, in the "Lost or Stolen Pass?" section, or contact our customer advisers by calling +(33).9 708 08 765, or go to one of our sales agencies.

Bottom Gadget

4 good reasons to subscribe to electronic toll payment

  • 1. efficient

    Reserved lanes
    to save
    time.

  • 2. easy

    No more tickets or
    change to look for,
    a control box is all you need.

  • 3. everywhere in France

    Valid everywhere
    in France and in over
    300 car parks.

  • 4. and in Spain

    Valid everywhere in Spain for A la carte or Yearly subscriptions.

Join
 
Right Gadget

fixed plan

You use the motorway at least once a month:

Find out more

Pay as you go plan

You only use the motorway a few times a year.

Find out more

For professionals

You represent
a company

Find out more

Your
questions

Access

Trucs et astuces

Conseils sur l'utilisation de votre badge

Comment positionner le badge au moment de passer le péage ?

Le badge doit être impérativement apposé sur le pare-brise. Toute manipulation du badge pendant le passage peut entraîner une non-reconnaissance de celui-ci. En règle générale, le support et le badge doivent être fixés en haut et à gauche derrière le rétroviseur. Si cet espace comporte des pointillés noirs, le pass doit y être positionné. Pensez à ne pas altérer l’étiquette et le code situés derrière le badge : ils seront nécessaires pour l'enregistrement de votre passage si vous êtes amené exceptionnellement à présenter le badge dans une voie avec péagiste.

Mon pass ne fonctionne plus. Comment le remplacer ?

En cas de dysfonctionnement de votre pass, nous vous invitons à venir le faire tester dans l'une de nos agences commerciales. S'il est effectivement défectueux, son remplacement est gratuit. Vous pouvez également vous connecter à votre espace abonné ou contacter nos conseillers clientèle au + (33)9.708 08 765 (appel non surtaxé) pour effectuer un diagnostic technique et le cas échéant procéder au remplacement par correspondance.

Puis-je emprunter les voies réservées avec un chargement sur le toit ?

Pour emprunter les voies réservées liber-t, la hauteur totale de votre véhicule ne doit pas dépasser 2 m. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous vous invitons à présenter votre pass au péagiste dans une voie manuelle.

Que faire si en arrivant dans la voie, je ne suis pas détecté (mon pass ne fonctionne pas, la barrière ne se lève pas...) ?

Toutes les voies de télépéage sont équipées d'interphonie. N'hésitez pas à avoir recours à l'assistance du personnel de péage, qui pourra selon les cas se déplacer en voie ou résoudre le problème à distance. Si la barrière ne se lève pas en entrée de section, vous pouvez aussi dans certaines voies prendre un ticket et le présenter avec votre pass en sortie en voie manuelle, où le péagiste pourra enregistrer votre passage.

Que faire en cas de perte ou de vol de mon pass ?

En cas de perte ou de vol de votre pass, nous vous invitons à faire opposition directement dans votre espace abonné, dans la rubrique " Pass Perdu ou Volé ?", ou en contactant nos conseillers clientèle au + (33)9.708 08 765, ou encore en vous rendant dans l'une de nos agences commerciales.

Bottom Gadget

4 bonnes raisons de s’abonner au télépéage avec

  • 1. efficace

    Des voies réservées
    pour gagner
    du temps.

  • 2. facile

    Plus de ticket ou
    de monnaie à chercher,
    un simple boitier suffit.

  • 3. partout en france

    Valable partout
    en France et dans
    plus de 300 parkings.

  • 4. et en espagne

    Valable partout en Espagne pour les formules d'abonnement A la carte ou Au forfait.

j’en profite
 
Right Gadget

au forfait

Vous empruntez l’autoroute au moins 1 fois par mois.

En savoir plus

A la carte

Vous ne prenez l’autoroute que quelques fois par an.

En savoir plus

Pour les pro

Vous représentez
une entreprise.

En savoir plus

Vous avez
une question

Accéder